My K-Life (Arirang Photo Contest)

These are several pictures of mine which taken in Seoul 3 years ago. I edited all of them to join Arirang Photo Contest. It’s my first time to join a contest like this~ I tried as I could, so they might seem lame or too simple.. I wish I could win! even though I will be okay if I cannot be the winner. it’s an exciting experiment after all~ ^_^

Please feel free to give your comments.. Thank you~

*wanna save these pictures or re upload it? please write the photo credit as well.. (photo credit : @davinazalia)

1. Met the Warm & Cute Korean Dolls Wear Hanbok at Namsan Traditional Village ^_^

2. Hijab Fits to Hanbok Perfectly 🙂

3. Nothing Can Beat Ramyun Time with Bestfriend! ^^

4. Revival of Joseon Royal Family :))

5. “Three” Cute Bears in front of Teddy Bear Museum N Seoul Tower

6. Shopping Books at Kyobo Book Store

~ by davinaazalia on September 22, 2012.

3 Responses to “My K-Life (Arirang Photo Contest)”

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. It’s not lame at all…! Creative editing,actually… 🙂
    Semangat Daviii… Semoga berhasil…!

Leave a Reply

 
